Latest Products http://www.saranpaperindustry.com Latest Products 17-01-09 en-us http://www.saranpaperindustry.com Paper File Covers http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/paper-file-covers.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Saran hand made paper industry manufactured paper file cover Buy high-qualityFile Coversin appealing colors and attractive designs from us! We are one of the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of File Covers in Kalpi, Uttar Pradesh. These File Covers are designed to bear as many papers and sheets as desired. They are made of premium materials, using technically advanced methods of production. To avail them in different colors, designs, and sizes at modest prices, contact us.Details : Size - 14*20,14*22 inch. Color - Red, Yellow, Green, Blue, Grey. Paper Pulp Sheets http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/paper-pulp-sheets.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stock the finest Paper Pulp Sheets, which stand out in their class for being qualitatively superior. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Paper Pulp Sheets in Kalpi, Uttar Pradesh. Tag Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/tag-paper.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Tag Paper. The Paper offered by us is available in different colors like green and blue. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Papers reach the buyers. Embossed Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/embossed-paper.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Embossed Paper. Known for its excellent quality, our Papers are available in plethora colors and sizes. Lab Filter Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/lab-filter-paper.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Lab Filter Paper. The Filter Papers we make available are used to separate soil particles from liquid in order to clear the liquid and recover the solid particles. Cotton Pulp Sheets http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/cotton-pulp-sheets.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Cotton Pulp Sheets. The Sheets we make available are known for their excellent quality.  We maintain a large stock of the Sheets in our spacious warehouse in order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. Sugar Testing Filter Paper 18 Cm Circle http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/sugar-testing-filter-paper-18-cm-circle.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pleasure to introduce you as we are a leading manufacturer of super class hand made filter paper. We are supplying the filter paper to indian sugar industries for juice filtration and scientific dealers for science & research laboratory. we are engaged in providing superior quality sugar testing filter paper that is manufactured utilizing high grade raw material and innovative technology in order to sync with the international standards. Our product is widely used in sugar mills to remove contamination. The features of filter paper such as air permeability, uniformity, quantitative stability, consistency of color. Paper contains a small quantity of a chemically-stable resin to improve wet strength. This does not introduce any significant impurities to the filtrate. They are used in pharmaceutical, food and chemical industry for removing any type of contamination from liquids. Leather Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/leather-paper.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Leather Paper. The Paper is available in plethora of colors. Known for its excellent quality, our Paper is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Handmade Batik Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/handmade-batik-paper.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of the finest Batik Handmade Papers, coming to the aid of the buyers who are looking for dimensionally accurate and durable papers. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturers and Suppliers of Batik Handmade Papers in Kalpi, Utter Pradesh. The offered Handmade Batik Papers are available in various sizes like 24x32cm, 22x30cm etc. Handmade Carry Bags http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/handmade-carry-bags.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Saran hand made paper industry wholesaler of  Handmade Carry Bags.These Paper Bag sare rendered according to the latest designs and trends. The offered carry bag printing services are available at very affordable prices.Features : Quality product. Excellent finish. Nominal prices. Fast Delivery. Affordable Price. Production Capacity - 200000 Month. Seed Labels http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/seed-labels.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 My company manufactured the seed label paper and seed labels used for seed bad packing label. My company manufactured seed lable paper in many color size - 24*32 inch is common size and any your size to contact company and confirm.Additional Information : Size : 24*32 inch. Port of Dispatch : kalpi Delivery Time : depending your orders. Blotting Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/blotting-paper.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Efficient in absorbing oil from any surface or body part, our Handmade Blotting Papers are definitely leading the league. These Papers are resultant of advanced manufacturing practices, which bring about their excellent physical properties. Moreover, quality is one such thing that is inseparable from them. By offering all such benefits. Details : Grade No. : KP-1 Size : 46x58 CMS. Crush Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/crush-paper.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Papers (all leather paper color ), offered by us is wide preferred by our clients for its crushed texture. This paper is known for its flexible nature and heavier weight. Adding to its dimension, this paper is provided with crinkles, soften colors and deepen & shine. Further, these papers create an effect of something related to crushed velvet.Features : Natural. Fine quality. Environmental friendly. My company provided two size of crush paper. 22*30 inch. 24*32 inch. Moonrock Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/moonrock-paper.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. Ranked amidst the established names, we deliver the truly appreciable products from Kalpi(India). The offered Moonrock Paper is highly utilized for covering box, bag, dustbin, notebook cover, gift etc. Jute Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/jute-paper.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you desirous of buying Jute Paper? We are one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range. With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. The offered Jute Paper is a perfect book binding material suitable for text book, novel, dictionaries etc. Fancy Handmade Paper http://www.saranpaperindustry.com/fancy-handmade-paper.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Saran hand Made Paper Industry manufactured Handmade Fancy paper many colors and many attractive looks,company provided two size of handmade fancy paper. Embossed Paper is made from handmade paper which is machine Fancy to give it the required pattern. Any shape or design is possible with this method.Details : Size - 22*30 inch to 24*32 inch.